Latest Products http://www.chandraprakashco.com Latest Products 17-07-14 en-us http://www.chandraprakashco.com Fibers http://www.chandraprakashco.com/fibers.htm Fri, 21 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Chandra Prakash & Company is a well-trusted name when it comes to manufacturing and supplying a wide range of Fibers such as Aloe Fiber, Hemp Fiber, and Jute Fiber. The Fibers, offered by us, are processed at our own manufacturing unit by the experts. Known for their qualities like reliable make, tough strength, & durability, these Fibers are demanded widely in several industries across the country. Ropes http://www.chandraprakashco.com/ropes.htm Fri, 21 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Chandra Prakash & Company is engaged in fabricating and supplying finest quality Ropes to cater to the diverse requirements of several industries. We specialize in offering Jute Ropes and Coir Rope, that are made by using quality fiber and other materials at our own manufacturing unit. T Yarn http://www.chandraprakashco.com/yarn.htm Fri, 21 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Chandra Prakash & Company is recognized as a reliable Yarn Manufacturer and Supplier in Jaipur (Rajasthan). The Yarn is offered in wide variety such as Coir Yarn, Jute Yarn, Handspun Jute Yarn and Braided Handspun Yarn that make us capable of meeting the diverse requirements of the clients. Bamboo Basket http://www.chandraprakashco.com/bamboo-basket.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, at Chandra Prakash & Company are engaged in manufacturing and supplying finest quality Bamboo Basket. The Bamboo Basket, we offer, is known for its fine make and demanded widely for its extensive utility properties. These Bamboo Baskets are used to carry vegetables, pulses, grains, sand, & varied other things. We offer the Bamboo Basket in different sizes and varieties to meet the diverse requirements of the clients. Coir Yarn http://www.chandraprakashco.com/coir-yarn.htm Yarn Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our years of expertise, we are engaged in manufacturing and supplying high quality Coir Yarn. Owing to the features such as fiber length, strength & natural luster, the Coir Yarn, we offer, is used widely for making textiles & sewing, crocheting. The Coir Yarn can be availed from us in varied specifications at the market leading price. Jute Yarn http://www.chandraprakashco.com/jute-yarn.htm Yarn Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply finest quality Jute Yarn that is demanded widely across the country for meeting several requirements. Reckoned for its finest quality and precise finish, the Jute Yarn, we offer, is demanded widely by garment and home furnishing industry. The Jute Yarn, offered by us, can be availed in varied sizes and specifications to meet their diverse requirements. Aloe Fiber http://www.chandraprakashco.com/aloe-fiber.htm Fibers Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Available with us is the premium quality Aloe Fiber that is made with extreme care at our own processing unit. The Aloe Fiber, we supply, is 100% biodegradable and recyclable and is used for numerous applications in diverse industries. Owing to the features like low extensibility, high tensile strength, the Aloe Fiber, offered by us, is demanded widely. We offer the Aloe Fiber in the market at affordable price. Hemp Fiber http://www.chandraprakashco.com/hemp-fiber.htm Fibers Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Hemp Fiber due to its qualities such as excellent strength, toughness and capability to hold oil is widely used for making canvases. The Hemp Fiber is mainly used for oil as well as acrylic paintings besides several other applications. The Hemp Fiber, we offer, is processed at our own processing unit by keeping the quality parameters into consideration. Jute Fiber http://www.chandraprakashco.com/jute-fiber.htm Fibers Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging upon our ultra-modern manufacturing unit, we are engaged in manufacturing and supplying Jute Fiber. The Jute Fiber, we offer, is extensively used for packaging, non-textile, textiles, construction and agricultural sectors owing to their quality make and high strength. We offer the Jute Fiber in various specifications & sizes and at reasonable price. Jute Ropes http://www.chandraprakashco.com/jute-ropes.htm Ropes Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying quality Jute Ropes. The variety of Jute Ropes, we offer, These Jute Ropes are noted for their high load bearing capacity and inherent strength, owing to which these are used in several industries. Coir Rope http://www.chandraprakashco.com/coir-rope.htm Ropes Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To cater to the diverse Coir Rope needs of the clients, we at, Chandra Prakash & Company are engaged in manufacturing its premium quality. The Coir Rope, we offer, is made by adopting quality methods and is finely twisted to assure better performance, strength and durability. The Coir Rope, supplied by us, is also known for its load bearing capacity as well as the inherent strength. Hanging Plant Basket http://www.chandraprakashco.com/hanging-plant-basket.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a major Manufacturer & Supplier of Hanging Plant Basket. The Hanging Plant Baskets have a powder coated metal hanger and are eco-friendly and bio-degradable. Coir Seed Germination Cup http://www.chandraprakashco.com/coir-seed-germination-cup.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the leading Manufacturer & Supplier of Coir Seed Germination Cup. The Coir Seed Germination Cups have a pot structure and are eco-friendly, bio-degradable & air porous. Coco Peat http://www.chandraprakashco.com/coco-peat.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a highly sought-after Manufacturer & Supplier of Coco Peat. The Coco Peats are known for their low electrical conductivity (EC) and are environment-friendly as well as biodegradable. Mulch Mats http://www.chandraprakashco.com/mulch-mats.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a highly acclaimed Manufacturer & Supplier of Mulch Mats. The Circular Mulch Mats are eco-friendly as well as biodegradable. Handspun Jute Yarn http://www.chandraprakashco.com/handspun-jute-yarn.htm Yarn Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Handspun Jute Yarn that we offer is widely appreciated for its optimum strength and demanded across the country. We are the renowned Manufacturer & Supplier of high quality Handspun Jute Yarn in Rajasthan, India. Braided Handspun Yarn http://www.chandraprakashco.com/braided-handspun-yarn.htm Yarn Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the business of manufacturing and supplying high quality and durable Braided Handspun Yarn. Available in a braided style, our yarn is handmade and ensure high strength as well as optimum resistance to tear.